## **Project Review Committee (PRC) \_CSE Dept.**

The following members are assigned in Project Review Committee (PRC) of CSE Dept.;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1.	Amit Kumar Pramanik	Asst. Prof.	Chairman
2.	Ranadeep Dey	Head & Asst. Prof.	Member
3.	Sunidhi Priyadarshini	Asst. Prof.	Member
4.	Arijit Dutta	Asst. Prof.	Member
5.	Saurabh Ranjan	Asst. Prof.	Member
6.	Sayan Kundu	Asst. Prof.	Member